japanesespeeddownload.blogg.se

Stalker call of pripyat complete
Stalker call of pripyat complete






stalker call of pripyat complete

I also go through a couple of stashes, and finally make progress regarding the crashed helicopters.

stalker call of pripyat complete stalker call of pripyat complete

This time I sell of a bunch of loot, defend a poor Flesh - which shows no gratitude at all, and find some more tools. In this episode I try to find some tools for Cardan, which includes fighting off vicious dogs and slaughtering about two dozen zombies! Yup, I'm in the Zone. In this episode I finally wrap up the mystery of the missing stalkers, a friend is lost, I get my first achievement, and eventually I defy fire to grab a stash and some artifacts! In this part I visit the Preobrazhensky bridge (yeah, that one), obtain some nerve toxin, and finally give some payback to the Bloodsuckers. This time I check out one of the crashed helicopters, and I try not to get myself killed as I chase down an artifact at the Dredge Station. In this episode I pay a visit to Grouse, try to find some missing stalkers, and invade the private property of more Bloodsuckers than I'd ever want to see. This time I go hunting for some stashes to acquire some better gear, and I talk about some of my thoughts about various gameplay elements. In this episode I go through my setup of the Complete Mod, we watch the introduction sequence, and I go check out a strange phenomenon.

stalker call of pripyat complete

This is also my first Let's Play video ever, so I'm probably also a bit nervous and shy. This is the first part of my Let's Play series featuring S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat and the Complete Mod. Please note that I am playing through the game with the Complete Mod installed. This has resulted in 44 episodes which you can access below and from the menu. Perhaps I was busy playing the game? Anyways, I now have a YouTube channel where I have completed a Let's Play series that I guess can function as a sort of walkthrough at least I go through the entire storyline and the majority of optional missions, providing some commentary along the way. The Zone Survival Guide - Call of Pripyat - Walkthroughįor a long time I've wanted to create a walkthrough for S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat however it never really happened.








Stalker call of pripyat complete